Our Leadership Team

From our leadership team to our individual advisors and specialists, our mission is to serve you and your family. We are confidantes, counselors, and navigators, dedicated to managing the complexities of family and wealth.

Meet Our Leaders

Our executive leadership team is a distinguished group of seasoned executives, each with a remarkable track record of excellence and expertise in their respective fields. With diverse backgrounds and extensive industry knowledge, our committee members are the driving force behind our continued success.

Gregory J. Fleming

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mark Alexander

Head of Technology and Operations

Michael R. Armondo

Divisional Director, Central Division

James M. Beale

National Business Development Director

Michael Brakey

Head of Strategic Client Solutions

Stephanie Carpon

Head of Total Rewards & HRIS

Charlene Celona

Head of Advisor Performance & Compensation

Jimmy C. Chang, CFA®

Chief Investment Officer, Rockefeller Global Family Office

Casey C. Clark, CFA®

President of Rockefeller Asset Management and Chief Investment Officer

Chloe Duanshi, CFA®

Head of Investment Research & Strategy

Christopher Dupuy

President, Rockefeller Global Family Office

Laura K. Esposito

Head of the Enterprise Client Coverage Group

William Fenrich

Chief Legal Officer

Michael Gaab

Chief Human Capital Officer

Eric Heaton

Head of Finance, Risk Management and Strategy

Janette Caballero Jovic

Chief Marketing Officer

Christopher “Chris” Kirk

Head of Investment & Client Solutions

Jackie Klaber

Head of Alternative Investments

Philip Kolb

Head of Operations

Eric Konigsberg

Chief Operating Officer, Rockefeller Asset Management

Rose Lee

Head of Investment Solutions

Elisabeth “Lisi” Madden

Head of Fiduciary Services

Joseph Martella

Head of Technology Support & Services

Ashley McCarthy

General Counsel, Corporate & Enterprise and Corporate Secretary

Burt Mills

Head of Capital Markets

John “Chip” Montgomery

President, Rockefeller Asset Management International

Edmond N. Moriarty III

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth P. Munson

Senior Private Advisor & Fiduciary Specialist

Catherine Murphy

Head of Litigation and Chief Operating Officer, Legal and Compliance

Michael Outlaw

Head of Strategic Growth and NY Metro Divisional Director

Alex Petrone

Alex Petrone

Director of Fixed Income

James Rajeshvincent

Head of Enterprise Architecture and Platforms

Jim Ratigan

Co-President, Rockefeller Strategic Advisory

Jason Rich

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Riley

Divisional Director, Western Division

Joseph D. Roberts

Head of Enterprise Wealth Advisory

Jack Ryan

Chief Administrative Officer

Kristen Sario

Divisional Director, Southeast Division

Alison Schachter

Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Shames

Senior Strategy Advisor

Ruchir Sharma

Chairman, Rockefeller International

Avery Sheffield

VantageRock Co-Founder & CIO, Senior Portfolio Manager

Sharath Shetty

Managing Director, Strategic Advisory

Patricia Solfaro

General Counsel, Rockefeller Business Lines

Brett Thelander

Divisional Director, Northern Division

Jenn Tsahalis

Chief Operating Officer, Technology & Operations

Steve Valentino

Co-President, Rockefeller Strategic Advisory

Brendan Welter

Chief Information Security Officer & Chief Data Officer

Grace Yoon

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Community Impact

John Bernbach

Senior Advisor

John J. Brennan

Board Member

André Desmarais

Board Member

Gregory J. Fleming

President & Chief Executive Officer

Derek Jeter

Board Member

Andrea Jung

Board Member

Brian Kaufmann

Board Member

Shelly Lazarus

Board Member

Martin J. Mannion

Board Member

Peter M. O’Neill

Board Member

James O’Sullivan

Board Member

David Rockefeller, Jr.

Board Member

Jeffrey Orr

Special Advisor to the Board

Rockefeller Capital Management Office

We're inspired that you're here.

Let us connect you with the experts that can help guide you toward achieving your unique goals.

Request an Introduction